What's on around and about

 

You can get more information on any of the events below by contacting the organiser                          
                                


Village & Surrounding Area. Activities for 2017

Wednesday. Every week.

         Aerobics. Village Hall 5.30 - 6.30pm. £4. Call Susan 07900 587825 or Click for details.

Wednesday. Every week.

             Fresh fish delivered. Door-to-door. Click for detail

Thursday evenings. Every WeeK

Friday. 7th July
        Quiz. Gooderstone Swan 7.30

Friday 14th July

         Summer Outdoor Theatre – A Midsummer Night’s Dream Oxburgh Hall. Click for details.

Saturday 22nd July
         Folk Fest in the Forest 12:00 to 8:00pm. Tickets £10.00 adults, £7.50 children (3-16) and concessions. Click for more. 

Friday 4th August.
         Henrys Quiz. Swan Gooderstone. 7.30 pm. Held annually to raise funds for MNDA.

Saturday 19th August
         
Village Hall, Summer BBQ.
Click news letter. 

Sunday 3rd September
          Wissey half marathon. 10:30am starting and finishing in Oxborough

Monday 4th September
          History Group Open Day. Village Hall 11am – 4pm

Saturday & Sunday 9th/10th September
        Book launch & call for authors. Barton Bendish Village Hall. Click for info.

Friday 29th September
        World's Biggest Coffee Morning.
Wychwood. More details later

Monday 2nd October
         History Group Open Day.
Village Hall 11am – 4pm

Saturday 25th November
          Secret Tudor Music at Advent. Oxburgh Hall. Click for details.

Wear a watch and you'll always know what time it is. Wear two watches and you'll never be sure.